Liebster Award

hello everyone, so I was nominated for the Liebster Award by a blogger called Lovelivinglifestyle where I answer questions made by the blogger who nominated you ,so thank you for my nomination go follow her blog!

Rules

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions that the blogger asked you.
  • Nominate at least 5 bloggers (no more that 11).
  • Tell the blogger that they have been nominated.
  • Create 11 original questions for them to answer.

My answers

What is your favourite thing to do with friends?

Shopping (we look round normal shops then I drag my friends around the geeky shops which most of them hate)

Do you have any brothers/ sisters?

I have an older brother 

Do you have any pets? 

NO BUT I WANT A CAT!!!!!!

What your favourite food?

basically just food in general..

What’s something you couldn’t live without?

My phone ,it contains most the things in life I love,Netflix and random information I really don’t need

Name one interesting fact about you?

I’m a huge Si-Fi geek

Do you prefer summer or winter?

summer

What’s your favourite TV show?

That like making me choose between my limbs but Doctor Who and Once upon a time are two of my favourites ( I might make a post about my faviroute shows)

What’s your dream job?

Actress or Midwife

What’s your dream holiday destination?

somewhere like Bora Bora

Do you prefer going outside or staying in?

staying in (it’s warm inside ,case closed)

My nominees –

sweetnsourbaking

Sweetlilyslife

Hotheadedreviews

Purpleblueberry

Nimzchopsticks

my questions

  1. If you could only watch one film for the rest of your life what would it be
  2. favourite make-up brand
  3. least favourite food
  4. what’s your blog about
  5. hot weather or cold weather
  6. whats something you can’t live without
  7. biggest fear
  8. most annoying trait
  9. what would be the first thing you’d do with a million pounds
  10. DO YOU LIKE CATS (there is no question more important in life)

I hope you guys enjoyed this post it’s a bit different to my usual stuff but it was fun my next post will be up later this week so look out for that I want to thank Zara (lovelivinglifestyle)

I also wanted to thank – Thesarcasticcoconut and Theblueeyedbakr as they also nominate d me xxxx

1141

One thought on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

